BMW Berlin Marathon 2017 results Posted on September 24, 2017

By Tan Mariviv


Picture 1 – Our runners in the Berlin Marathon

In this year’s Berlin Marathon 2017, Eluid Kipchoge did 2hr 03min 32sec, winning Guye Adola by 14sec. No world record was broken. 

As for our runners, Evan Chee, Dr Andreas Wenger, Desmond Soh, Jennifer Quek and Felicia Chua did very well for the run itself. Well done Team Flexifitness!